Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oReOs"
[etree]Psychedelic Elephant Machine Gun Live at Kaysans 5th Down on 2010-04-10 - Psychedelic Elephant Machine Gun
Psychedelic Elephant Machine Gun 2010-04-10 Fort Wayne, IN- Kaysans 5th Down Source: Neumann SKM184's > Edirol R44 @24/48 Transfer: Edirol R44 > Mac Book Pro > Sound Studio 3 > XACT Flac Taped By: Tyler Jernigan Transfered By: Tyler Jernigan Disc I Set I 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. Disc II Set II 01. 02. 03. 04. 05 06. 07 ANY HELP GREATLY APPRECIATED!
Keywords: PEMG; Psychedelic Elephant Machine Gun; Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Side Project; SBD; Neumann; R44; SKM 184; Fort Wayne; Kaysans
Downloads: 1,024 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Dunegrass Festival on 2009-07-31 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
01 Sound Check Music/intro 02 Dogs > 03 Jam > 04 Dogs > 05 Medicine>jam>Medicine 06 Cream Soda 07 Run Rabbit Run> 08 Ying Yang 09 Miss Brown> 10 unknown instrumental 11 coin flip 12 Beguzzla 13 chat 14 Stoked On Raziki
Keywords: Ultraviolet Hippopotamus; UVHippo
Downloads: 444 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at Dunegrass Festival on 2009-07-31 - Ragbirds
01 intro 02 How Can I Say? 03 intro to... 04 Tarantella 05 Little Things 06 intro to... 07 Good * 08 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes * 09 intro to... 10 Panoramic Camera 11 Onyame Kokroko # 12 Ypsilanti Song 13 Stuck In The Middle With You 14 Romanian Train Song * w/Sam from UV Hippo & Ross from The Macpodz # w/Evan
Keywords: Ragbirds; Dunegrass
Downloads: 318 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Strip Mines Festival-Shawnee Cave Amphitheatre on 2008-08-30 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus 2008-08-30 Shawnee Cave Amphitheatre Murphysboro, Ill - Strip Mines Festival Source: SBD > ? Trans: ? > Mp3 > WAV > XACT FLAC 16 Taped By: Unknown Transfered By: Tyler Jernigan Seeded By: Tyler Jernigan Setlist 01. Square Pegs, Round Holes 02. Bob The Wondercat > 03. Welcome To The Machine > 04. Imperial Death March 05. North Coast > 06. Cream Soda 07. Ying Yang 08. Georgie
Keywords: Ultraviolet Hippopotamus; Strip Mines; Jam; Funk; Live; Soundboard; SBD
Downloads: 478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Chief Ike's Mambo Room on 2010-05-10 - John Kadlecik
John K Band @ Chief Ike's Mambo Room Washington, DC 5/10/2010 Benefit for the 41st Annual Smoke-In * w/Chris Colvin (harmonica) on That's What Love Will Make You Do ** w/ Tom Constanten (piano) on Dark Star, Also Sprach Zarathustra, Walking In Your Footsteps 01. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You 02. Chatter 03. Sister Smiles 04. Chatter 05. The Business 06. Chatter 07. That's What Love Will Make You Do 08...
Keywords: John K Band; JKB; John Kadlecik; Tom Constanten; chascas; Chuck Caspari
Downloads: 1,035 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 Source: Kmr81i (A,B)>722 24/96 Location: right side of Light Board @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > Vegas > CDWave > Flac Recorded by Robert krall Set One: 01.Cosmic Charlie 02.China Cat 03.Shakedown Street 04.Ship of Fools 05.He's Gone 06.Cassidy 07.Sugaree Set Two: 01.Drums/Space 02.Crypitical Envelopment 03.The Other One 04.Born Cross Eyed 05.St Stephen 06.The Eleven 07.Uncle John's Band 08.Unbroken Chain 09.Gimme Shelter 10.One ...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 3,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Auditorium on 1979-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,090 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Sleeping Bear Dunegrass and Blues Festival - Main Stage on 2007-08-05 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set One s1t01: 200 Miles From Montana s1t02: Hoffman's Tune (new, unnamed song) s1t03: banter s1t04: Love Please Come Home* s1t05: Please Don't Bury Me* s1t06: Bont’s Breakdown s1t07: Land of Confusion s1t08: Middle Mountain Towns s1t09: banter s1t10: Bottle Dry** s1t11: banter s1t12: Sittin' on Top of the World** s1t13: Flying Cloud Catillion** s1t14: Can’t Make Time s1t15: Jesus on the Mainline s1t16: My Sally s1t17: Old Barns s1t18: banter s1t19: Airmail Special s1t20: banter s1t21: Get N...
Downloads: 11,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Stadium on 1974-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues Big River Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Don't Ease Me In Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dead Air % Loser % Dead Air Big River Dead Air Brokedown Palace Dead Air % Dead Air Truckin' -> Jam Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 24,350 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Blind Melon Live at Commodore Ballroom on 1995-09-12 - Blind Melon
Blind Melon 9/12/95 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC SBD Disc 1 1. 2x4 2. Toes Across the Floor 3. Tones of Home 4. Wilt 5. Vernie 6. No Rain 7. Walk 8. Lemonade 9. Time 10. St. Andrew's Fall 11. Skinned 12. Change 13. Soup 14. The Duke 15. Galaxie 16. Car Seat
Downloads: 39,046 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Six Days On The Road Running Back To You I Dont Know You Sailin Henry Dirty Business Superman Lodi Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know The Weight Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, Sitting On Top Of The World-> Big Boss Man, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Green Green Grass Of Home, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Rothbury Music Festival on 2008-07-04 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band with John Fishman Live at Rothbury Music Festival Ranch Stage July 4, 2008 MBHO603ka500hn > V3 > SD 702 @ 24/48 DINa 9ft DFC @ SBD 1 Casualty 2 Rain still falls 3 Don't you lean on me 4 Hit Parade of Love *rest of set with Fishman* 5 Robots> Fingerprint 6 Up on the hill where they do the boogie 7 Catch a criminal 8 Fine Excuses 9 2 hit and the joint turned brown 10 new deal train 11 Steep Grade Sharp Curves 12 KY Mandolin 13 Ramblin in the Rambler 14 Angel>Follow me d...
Keywords: Yonder Mountain String Band; newgrass; bluegrass
Downloads: 16,967 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McFarlin Auditorium, S.M.U. on 1969-12-26 - Grateful Dead
The Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Long Black Limousine, I've Been All Around This World, Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Me And My Uncle, Dark Star, New Speedway Boogie, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum on 1973-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Loser Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree The Race Is On Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo You Ain't Woman Enough El Paso Stella Blue Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha Big River Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,073 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks on 2010-09-25 - Furthur
01 Tuning 02 Help on the Way> 03 Slipknot!> 04 Franklin's Tower 05 Alabama Getaway 06 Sittin on Top of the World 07 High on a Mountain> 08 Viola Lee 1> 09 Bertha> 10 Viola Lee 2> 11 Cumberland Blues> 12 Viola Lee 3 13 Tuning 14 Mountain Song> 15 I Know You Rider> 16 Terrapin Suite> 17 The Eleven> 18 Unbroken Chain> 19 Dark Star v2> 20 Stella Blue> 21 The Other One 22 Donor Rap 23 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 15,674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Jack Straw, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Row Jimmy, Casey Jones*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
(Acoustic Dead:) The Race Is On, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Uncle John's Band (NRPS Set, Garcia on pedal steel: Dirty Business, Last Lonely Eagle, Cecilia, Rainbow, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women) (Electric Dead:) Drums > Not Fade Away, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,040 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 86,600 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)